Nuestro Equipo

Dirección de Innovación y Transferencia

Jesús Banqueri Ozáez

Director Innovación y Transferencia

958244336

958244301

banqueri@ugr.es

Dirección

Carlos Sampedro Matarín

Director OTRI

958249388

958244301

csampe@ugr.es

Juan Antonio Muñoz Orellana

Subdirector OTRI

958241000 (20109)

958244301

orellana@ugr.es

Investigación Colaborativa

Joaquín Cordovilla Márquez

Técnico

958246309

958244301

cordovilla@ugr.es

Rebeca Fernández Sánchez

Técnico

958249336

958244301

rebecafs@ugr.es

Antonio J. Ramos Herrera

Técnico

958241000 (20185)

958244301

ajramos@ugr.es

Promoción Tecnológica

Laura Sánchez Ruiz

Técnico

958241000 (20190)

958244301

lsanchezr@ugr.es

Laura Plaza Montoya

Técnico

958249335

958244301

lplaza@ugr.es

Miguel Ángel Rueda Morales

Técnico

958241000 (20108)

958244301

mruedam@ugr.es

Pilar Valderrama Baca

Técnico de apoyo

958241000 (20108)

958244301

piluvb95@ugr.es

Valorización

Mariví Tristante López

Técnico

958241000 (20184)

958244301

marivi@ugr.es

Lucas Montes Pérez

Técnico

958249390

958244301

lumontes@ugr.es

Elvira Cruces Vera

Técnico de apoyo

958249390

958244301

elviracruces@ugr.es

Ángel Robledillo Perea

Técnico de apoyo

958249390

958244301

angelrobledillo@ugr.es

Administración

Nicolás García Valenzuela

Jefe de Sección

958241342

958244301

nicolasgarcia@ugr.es

Juan Antonio Álvarez López

Administrativo

958240655

958244301

juanantonioalvarez@ugr.es

Mª Cruz Martínez García

Administrativo

958244337

958244301

mcruzmartinez@ugr.es

Francisca López González

Administrativo

958249391

958244301

paquilopez@ugr.es

Mª Carmen Quirós Conde

Técnico

958244336

958244301

mcarmenquiros@ugr.es

Montserrat Armenteros Raso

Administrativo

958244335

958244301

marmenterosraso@ugr.es